A Different Way to Show your Vacation

Here’s a cool and different way of showing your vacation.  I seen many vacation photo albums and videos and they’re pretty much all the same, just plain boring. I can’t say mine is any different when I post my vacation photos up.  But I came across this video and it was different, unique, interesting and was only a minute long.  Nice, short, and to the point.  I give it 2 thumbs up!

MOVE from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

One thought on “A Different Way to Show your Vacation

Leave a Reply

