Urban Speed Car Meet

Welcome to another Red Stripe Adventure.  This past weekend I went to Urban Speed car meet.  These are held every second sunday of the month for the last 3 years now.  I haven’t been to this meet in while and the last time I went it had some really nice cars out. Well this time, when I got there the turn out wasn’t too great.  I think the heat Texas been getting is making everyone stay inside.   But I did manage to snap pictures of some cool cars there.  Maybe when the weather here in Houston cools off more cars will show up.  Till next time!
**Freshly Pressed! Wow, thanks everyone for checking out my post.

BMW 3 Series

Chevy Camaro

x

Toyota MR2

Ford Mustang

 

Dodge Viper

Porsche 911…

…Turbo!

78 thoughts on “Urban Speed Car Meet

  1. I really like the Porsche. And wow, great pictures. Its incredibly how an everyday thing can make a really good picture just by showing it from different angles. Congrats on being freshly pressed.

  2. Those are some very nice cars (and pictures)! My favourite shot would be the front view of the Mustang. As for the car, 911 wins hands down!

  3. pontiac and mustang both look great..like always, i havn’t seen that toyota before & she looks nice too
    nice pics thanx for sharing

  4. Pingback: Some More Classic Cars « An Sionnach Fionn

  5. Love the cars, great pictures. My husband has a 2008 Mustang, I prefer the older ones or throw in a 67 Charger or GTO. My youngest drives a SRT4. I like his car, it has great racing seats in it and it can go pretty fast. Congrats on being Pressed 🙂

  6. Hi! Lovely pics! My favorite are the 2 with the backs of the cars. I also just posted some pics on vintage cars for my latest post (what a coincidence!). Feel free to check them out and let me know what you think! aparnanairphotography.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

