November Edition of Coffee and Cars

I know, I know it's not a hot rod or vintage

This week RedStipe Adventure takes us to another Coffee & Cars event.  I think I’ve bitten been by the vintage car bug.  As of last year or so I’ve become more and more interested in the vintage/hot rod car scene.  Don’t get me wrong I still love the sight of late models Nissan GTR, Porsche 911 Turbo or Ferrari,  what car guy wouldn’t.  But there something about those hot rods and classic cars that’s grabbing my attention as of late.  I didn’t see as much hot rods out this time at C&C but I was still able to find some  for this weeks post.  Hope you enjoy them!

Would this be considered a cafe racer?..I dont know but still sweet bike.

Nice, clean muscle.

Hot Rods, I'm starting to feel 'em.

Looks like royalty

Love Bug

So clean, you can eat off the engine

How can you not want one of these.

Super clean truck, top-notch restoration done on it.

Such a sweet ride.

I found the gem parked away from the event. Not sure why but I'm glad I found it.

Parking was a pain!

2 thoughts on “November Edition of Coffee and Cars

Leave a Reply

