Porsche 356, My Favorite

Well, it’s that time for my favorite pick from the March Coffee and Cars meet.  As I was walking around the parking lot filled with some awesome machinery. I told myself,  lets pick out a late model car as my favorite this time.  But as I walked around the one car that stood out to me was a 1963 Porsche 356.  I know I picked a vintage Porsche as my favorite recently.  But I can’t help it, these Porsche just captures my attention when I see it.  There were plenty of late Porsche models at the meet, but this one does it for me.  So once again, I picked an old school car as my pick for the meet.

Thanks for stoping by and checking out Red Stripe Photography!

One thought on “Porsche 356, My Favorite

Leave a Reply

