Lone Star Round Up Favorite Pick

This is my favorite pick from the Lone Star Round Up car show.  I try to find the owner of this car at the car show.  Asked a few people who was standing by the car, but no one knew who the owner was.  I would have like to ask him about the car and how much time was put into this paint job. Details in the paint job is amazing.  All I know is the car is in Hellions car club.  I try to look them up on google and found a web page but didn’t find any info on the car itself.  But anyways here it is my favorite pick from the car show.  ENJOY!

-RSP-

Leave a Reply

