Coffee and Cars – Oct ’12

This pass weekend was a fun weekend for me.  Saturday morning I had Coffee and Cars and then Sunday had a photo shot with a buddy and his family. Weekend weather was awesome. The morning was nice and cool.  Fall is finally here!  Feel so much better than walking around in summer time here in TX.  I love this time of year, I should go out and shot more now.  I’m not going to gibber jabber too much on this post.  Still gotta edit my friends photo shoot.  There a lot of photos here so please Enjoy!

-RSP-

One thought on “Coffee and Cars – Oct ’12

  1. Uuuuuuuuuuh why can’t we have shows like that here??
    Seriously… just made some almost painfully pleased noises looking at this post.

Leave a Reply

